Choose your language |  English   中文 (繁體)    
  • normal
  • larger
  • largest
    About Us   Products   Value Proposition    
 
 
ABOUT US
 About iGP Platform
About iFAST Platform Services
 iFAST Group Structure
Corporate Milestones
iFAST Affiliated Sites
Media Release
   
iFAST GROUP STRUCTURE

iFAST Corporation is a Singapore-based company with subsidiaries in Hong Kong, Malaysia, and China.
The company was incorporated in Singapore on 11 September 2000 as 'Fundsupermart Holdings Pte Ltd'. In 2003, the Group was renamed "iFAST Corporation Pte Ltd" ("iFAST Corp") to reflect its expanded business scope and was reorganised as a holding company for its various subsidiaries.

One of the iFAST corporation’s shareholders is SPH AsiaOne Pte Ltd, the Internet arm of Singapore Press Holdings which is Singapore's largest media group.

iFAST Corp, via its subsidiaries iFAST Financial Pte Ltd ("iFAST"), is Singapore's leading investment administration platform for independent financial advisers and the largest local online mutual fund distributor. The Group enjoys a significant presence among the local independently-owned financial advisers.

In recent years, iFAST Corp has been expanding beyond local shores. It is now the holding company for various iFAST subsidiaries overseas. In 2007, iFAST Corp launched its first overseas business, Fundsupermart.com in Hong Kong. Subsequently, iFAST launched its operations in Malaysia in 2008 and subsequently in China in 2014.

At the prestigious 2008 Enterprise 50 (E50) Awards, iFAST Corp was awarded 2nd position. In 2009, iFAST Corp achieved new milestones, including the successful acquisition of ING Platform Services Ltd (which is now renamed as iFAST Platform Services (HK) Limited) in 11 March.

iFAST Mission Statement
"To Help Investors Around The World Invest Globally and Profitably"

CEO's Statement:
"We will consistently adopt win-win solutions for all our stakeholders - whether clients, employees, or shareholders - and emphasise a long-term view in decision-making"
- Lim Chung Chun, Chairman and CEO, iFAST Corporation Ltd

 


Investment involves risks. The price of securities may go down as well as up, and under certain circumstances an investor may sustain a total or substantial loss of investment. Past performance is not necessarily indicative of the future or likely performance of the fund. Investors should read the relevant fund's prospectus for further details including the risk factors before making any investment decision. An Investor should make an appraisal of the risks involved in investing in these products and should consult their own professional advisors, to ensure that any decision made is suitable with regards to their circumstances and financial position. The above materials are issued by iFAST Platform Services (HK) Limited and have not been reviewed by the SFC.

S&P ratings, Copyright © 2019 , S&P Capital IQ (and its affiliates, as applicable). All rights reserved.

Company Address: Suite 1303, Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong
Telephone Number: (+852)3766-4334
Fax No: (+852)2526-8237
Email: info.hk@ifastgp.com

Funds which are invested in emerging markets may involve a higher degree of risk, and may be more sensitive to price movements relative to the developed markets.

When the investment returns of a fund are denominated in a foreign currency other than the USD/HKD, US/HKD-based investors are exposed to exchange rate fluctuations.
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate. If you convert Hong Kong Dollar or any other currency into RMB so as to invest in the fund and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds back into Hong Kong Dollar or any other currency, you may suffer a loss if RMB depreciates against Hong Kong Dollar or other currency.

Home  |   Sitemap  |   Disclaimer  |   Contact Us  |   Privacy Statement  |   S&P Disclaimer
.: iFAST Global Prestige is a division of iFAST Platform Services (HK) Limited :.
.: © Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved :.
This site is best viewed using Windows Internet Explorer v.7 in 1280 x 800 screen resolution. By using these web pages, you are deemed to have read and accepted our Disclaimer

請選擇語言 |  English   中文 (繁體)    
  • normal
  • larger
  • largest
    關於我們   產品   價值定位    
 
 
關於我們
 關於奕豐寰宇
關於奕豐投資平台服務
 奕豐集團架構
集團里程碑
奕豐相關網站
新聞稿
   
奕豐集團架構

奕豐集團的總部設於新加坡,並在香港、馬來西亞及中國設有附屬公司。

集團於2000年9月11日以「Fundsupermart Holdings Pte Ltd」的名義創立。2003年,集團易名為「奕豐集團有限公司」,以反映業務層面擴張及作為多間附屬公司的控股公司身分。

奕豐集團其中一名企業股東是新加坡報業控股亞洲網(SPH AsiaOne Pte Ltd),為新加坡傳媒巨擘新加坡報業集團的網上分支。

奕豐集團私人有限公司透過旗下的奕豐金融有限公司(「iFAST Financial Pte Ltd」),成為新加坡獨立財富顧問間首屈一指的投資管理平台,在當地獨立財富顧問間聲名顯赫。

近年,奕豐集團不斷拓展海外業務,目前已成為多間海外附屬公司的控股公司。2007年,奕豐集團在香港推出Fundsupermart.com。奕豐金融於2008年進軍馬來西亞,並於2014年開拓中國業務。

奕豐集團榮膺2008年「50家傑出企業」排行榜第二名。在2009年,奕豐集團更邁向新的里程碑:奕豐金融於2009 年3月11日成功收購ING旗下安智投資平台服務有限公司(現改名為奕豐投資平台服務(香港)有限公司),並於「2009年金融界最佳實務大獎」中榮膺「最佳基金平台」及「最有效網上系統」的「最佳企業」獎。

奕豐的宗旨:
「協助環球投資者慧視全球、投資致富」

行政總裁的話:
奕豐集團有限公司主席兼行政總裁林長征先生:「我們將努力不懈,為客戶、員工及股東創造多贏局面,並堅守長線決策模式。」

 


投資涉及風險。證券價格可升可跌,在某些情況下,投資者可能需承受所有或重大的投資損失。過往表現未必可作為基金日後表現的指引。投資者作出任何投資決定前,應詳細閱讀有關基金說明書,以了解包括風險因素等詳細資料。投資者應評估投資產品所涉及的風險,並自行尋求專業顧問的建議,以確保已作出的任何決定均適合其經濟及財務狀況。以上資料由奕豐金融(香港)有限公司編制及未經證監會審閱。

標準普爾信用評級 © 2019 版權所有為S&P Capital IQ(及其關聯公司,如適用)。

公司地址: 香港中環交易廣場第二座13樓1303室
電話: (+852)3766-4334
傳真: (+852)2526-8237
電郵: info.hk@ifastgp.com

投資於新興市場之基金可能比一般已發展市場涉及較高風險,並通常對價格變動較敏感。

由於基金貨幣可能並非美元/港元,當投資回報是以有關基金貨幣計算,以美元/港元交易的投資者需承受匯率波動的風險。
人民幣現時不可自由兌換並受到外匯限制或管制。人民幣也存在貶值風險。倘若閣下以港幣或任何其他貨幣兌換人民幣用作投資本基金,一旦人民幣貶值,閣下其後兌換人民幣贖回款項成港幣或其他貨幣時將承受損失。

主頁  |   網站地圖  |   免責聲明  |   聯絡我們  |   私隱聲明  |   標準普爾評級免責聲明
.: iGP是奕豐投資平台服務(香港)有限公司的分支 :.
.: © 2019版權所有 :.
為達致最佳效果,請使用IE7.0或以上版本及1280x800螢幕解像度瀏覽本網站。 通過瀏覽這些網頁,您將被視為已閱讀並接受我們的免責聲明